view tracklist

CJH004 - VINYL  + WAV DOWNLOAD 6 tracks

12" Vinyl £10.99

VINYL tracklist

Limited edition clear vinyl relrease which features 3 original singles, as well as Drum & Bass mixes from Deadline, LSB and BCee. 

All pre-orders will be signed by Charlotte!

Vinyl also comes complete with digital release on WAV format AND you'll get excluisve access to the Young music video on release day!